MAKE A RESERVATION

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us

GLENBURN LODGE
R374
Kromdraai Road
Muldersdrift

Postal Address
P.O. Box 492
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa


Central Reservations: Tel 08611 48866

Email: cro@guvon.co.za
Hotel Telephone: +27 (0)11 668 1600
Hotel Facsimile: (011) 668 1620/1630
Website: www.glenburn.co.za
E-mail Address: reservations@glenburn.co.za

Bookings on weekends call Glenburn Lodge direct
Hotel Telephone: +27 (0)11 668 1600
Hotel Facsimile: (011) 668 1620/1630

Emergency cell phone number: 083 417 6819
(Please note this is for emergencies only.)

GPS co-ordinates
-25.981634, 27.839067




General Manager
Nigel Peel
 
Leisure EnquiriesMmapaseka Rammitloareservations@glenburn.co.za
Conference EnquiriesNadira Singh conference@glenburn.co.za
Wedding & Function EnquiriesShanè Vermaakbanquet2@glenburn.co.za
Group MarketingChrista Badenhorstchrista@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
TOP
Loading..